top of page


Album Released: July 2015

(Physical Album - Compact Disc)


Musicians: Kaurna Cronin, Chris Panousakis, Dom Symes, Ben Zubreckyj, Lizzie O'Keefe


Engineer: Jordan Power

Studio: Inky Business



1. Inside Your Town Is Inside Your Head

2. The Kind Of Woman I Need

3. Everybody's Still Somebody's Fool

4. Still I Fall

5. Lay Your Letters Down

6. Blind

7. Gone Is The Ever Unknown

8. Thought Of A Child

9. Bad Lover

10. Learning To Quit

Glass Fool - CD

SKU: 366615376135191
    bottom of page